PAWS 4 FUN Class Schedule

Our full schedule of courses and classes on one page.

The lists below shows all the currently scheduled PAWS 4 FUN courses and classes.

When adding classes to your calendar, please check the dates as classes are not always continuous due to bank holidays, venue unavailability, etc.  

Specific classes may be subject to change or cancellation. In particular, our outdoor classes may be called off due to bad weather. All class members will be notified by their class leader nearer the time of any changes.

Six Week Foundation Courses

Monday Evenings at Tregony


All Puppy Classes

  • Mon, 25th June, 7:15pmPuppy Class [4 of 6]
  • Mon, 2nd July, 7:15pmPuppy Class [5 of 6]
  • Mon, 9th July, 7:15pmPuppy Class [6 of 6]
  • Mon, 16th July, 7:15pmJUL'18: Puppy Foundation
  • Mon, 16th July, 7:15pmPuppy Class [1 of 6]
  • Mon, 23rd July, 7:15pmPuppy Class [2 of 6]
  • Mon, 30th July, 7:15pmPuppy Class [3 of 6]
  • Mon, 6th August, 7:15pmPuppy Class [4 of 6]
  • Mon, 13th August, 7:15pmPuppy Class [5 of 6]
  • Mon, 20th August, 7:15pmPuppy Class [6 of 6]
  • Mon, 17th September, 7:15pmSEP'18: Puppy Foundation
  • Mon, 17th September, 7:15pmPuppy Class [1 of 6]
  • Mon, 24th September, 7:15pmPuppy Class [2 of 6]
  • Mon, 1st October, 7:15pmPuppy Class [3 of 6]
  • Mon, 8th October, 7:15pmPuppy Class [4 of 6]
  • Mon, 15th October, 7:15pmPuppy Class [5 of 6]
  • Mon, 22nd October, 7:15pmPuppy Class [6 of 6]
  • Mon, 12th November, 7:15pmNOV'18: Puppy Foundation
  • Mon, 12th November, 7:15pmPuppy Class [1 of 6]
  • Mon, 19th November, 7:15pmPuppy Class [2 of 6]
  • Mon, 26th November, 7:15pmPuppy Class [3 of 6]
  • Mon, 3rd December, 7:15pmPuppy Class [4 of 6]
  • Mon, 10th December, 7:15pmPuppy Class [5 of 6]
  • Mon, 17th December, 7:15pmPuppy Class [6 of 6]
AEC v1.0.4

All Junior Classes

  • Mon, 25th June, 6:00pmJunior Class [4 of 6]
  • Mon, 2nd July, 6:00pmJunior Class [5 of 6]
  • Mon, 9th July, 6:00pmJunior Class [6 of 6]
  • Mon, 16th July, 6:00pmJUL'18: Junior Foundation
  • Mon, 16th July, 6:00pmJunior Class [1 of 6]
  • Mon, 23rd July, 6:00pmJunior Class [2 of 6]
  • Mon, 30th July, 6:00pmJunior Class [3 of 6]
  • Mon, 6th August, 6:00pmJunior Class [4 of 6]
  • Mon, 13th August, 6:00pmJunior Class [5 of 6]
  • Mon, 20th August, 6:00pmJunior Class [6 of 6]
  • Mon, 17th September, 6:00pmSEP'18: Junior Foundation
  • Mon, 17th September, 6:00pmJunior Class [1 of 6]
  • Mon, 24th September, 6:00pmJunior Class [2 of 6]
  • Mon, 1st October, 6:00pmJunior Class [3 of 6]
  • Mon, 8th October, 6:00pmJunior Class [4 of 6]
  • Mon, 15th October, 6:00pmJunior Class [5 of 6]
  • Mon, 22nd October, 6:00pmJunior Class [6 of 6]
  • Mon, 12th November, 6:00pmNOV'18: Junior Foundation
  • Mon, 12th November, 6:00pmJunior Class [1 of 6]
  • Mon, 19th November, 6:00pmJunior Class [2 of 6]
  • Mon, 26th November, 6:00pmJunior Class [3 of 6]
  • Mon, 3rd December, 6:00pmJunior Class [4 of 6]
  • Mon, 10th December, 6:00pmJunior Class [5 of 6]
  • Mon, 17th December, 6:00pmJunior Class [6 of 6]
AEC v1.0.4

All Adult Classes

  • Mon, 25th June, 8:30pmAdult Class [4 of 6]
  • Mon, 2nd July, 8:30pmAdult Class [5 of 6]
  • Mon, 9th July, 8:30pmAdult Class [6 of 6]
  • Mon, 16th July, 8:30pmJUL'18: Adult Foundation
  • Mon, 16th July, 8:30pmAdult Class [1 of 6]
  • Mon, 23rd July, 8:30pmAdult Class [2 of 6]
  • Mon, 30th July, 8:30pmAdult Class [3 of 6]
  • Mon, 6th August, 8:30pmAdult Class [4 of 6]
  • Mon, 13th August, 8:30pmAdult Class [5 of 6]
  • Mon, 20th August, 8:30pmAdult Class [6 of 6]
  • Mon, 17th September, 8:30pmSEP'18: Adult Foundation
  • Mon, 17th September, 8:30pmAdult Class [1 of 6]
  • Mon, 24th September, 8:30pmAdult Class [2 of 6]
  • Mon, 1st October, 8:30pmAdult Class [3 of 6]
  • Mon, 8th October, 8:30pmAdult Class [4 of 6]
  • Mon, 15th October, 8:30pmAdult Class [5 of 6]
  • Mon, 22nd October, 8:30pmAdult Class [6 of 6]
  • Mon, 12th November, 8:30pmNOV'18: Adult Foundation
  • Mon, 12th November, 8:30pmAdult Class [1 of 6]
  • Mon, 19th November, 8:30pmAdult Class [2 of 6]
  • Mon, 26th November, 8:30pmAdult Class [3 of 6]
  • Mon, 3rd December, 8:30pmAdult Class [4 of 6]
  • Mon, 10th December, 8:30pmAdult Class [5 of 6]
  • Mon, 17th December, 8:30pmAdult Class [6 of 6]
AEC v1.0.4

Kennel Club Good Citizen Classes

Saturday Afternoons at Indian Queens

All Bronze Classes

  • Sat, 23rd June, 1:30pmGood Citizen: Bronze
  • Sat, 7th July, 1:30pmGood Citizen: Bronze
  • Sat, 21st July, 1:30pmGood Citizen: Bronze
  • Sat, 4th August, 1:30pmGood Citizen: Bronze
  • Sat, 18th August,NO CLASS - Summer Break
  • Sat, 1st September, 1:30pmGood Citizen: Bronze
  • Sat, 15th September, 1:30pmGood Citizen: Bronze
  • Sat, 29th September, 1:30pmGood Citizen: Bronze
  • Sat, 13th October, 1:30pmGood Citizen: Bronze
  • Sat, 27th October,NO CLASS - Autumn Break
  • Sat, 10th November, 1:30pmGood Citizen: Bronze
  • Sat, 24th November, 1:30pmGood Citizen: Bronze
  • Sat, 8th December, 1:30pmGood Citizen: Bronze
  • Sat, 22nd December,NO CLASS - Christmas Break
AEC v1.0.4
All Silver Classes

  • Sat, 23rd June, 2:30pmGood Citizen: Silver
  • Sat, 7th July, 2:30pmGood Citizen: Silver
  • Sat, 21st July, 2:30pmGood Citizen: Silver
  • Sat, 4th August, 2:30pmGood Citizen: Silver
  • Sat, 18th August,NO CLASS - Summer Break
  • Sat, 1st September, 2:30pmGood Citizen: Silver
  • Sat, 15th September, 2:30pmGood Citizen: Silver
  • Sat, 29th September, 2:30pmGood Citizen: Silver
  • Sat, 13th October, 2:30pmGood Citizen: Silver
  • Sat, 27th October,NO CLASS - Autumn Break
  • Sat, 10th November, 2:30pmGood Citizen: Silver
  • Sat, 24th November, 2:30pmGood Citizen: Silver
  • Sat, 8th December, 2:30pmGood Citizen: Silver
  • Sat, 22nd December,NO CLASS - Christmas Break
AEC v1.0.4
All Gold Classes

  • Sat, 23rd June, 3:30pmGood Citizen: Gold
  • Sat, 7th July, 3:30pmGood Citizen: Gold
  • Sat, 21st July, 3:30pmGood Citizen: Gold
  • Sat, 4th August, 3:30pmGood Citizen: Gold
  • Sat, 18th August,NO CLASS - Summer Break
  • Sat, 1st September, 3:30pmGood Citizen: Gold
  • Sat, 15th September, 3:30pmGood Citizen: Gold
  • Sat, 29th September, 3:30pmGood Citizen: Gold
  • Sat, 13th October, 3:30pmGood Citizen: Gold
  • Sat, 27th October,NO CLASS - Autumn Break
  • Sat, 10th November, 3:30pmGood Citizen: Gold
  • Sat, 24th November, 3:30pmGood Citizen: Gold
  • Sat, 8th December, 3:30pmGood Citizen: Gold
  • Sat, 22nd December,NO CLASS - Christmas Break
AEC v1.0.4

Agility Classes

Saturday Afternoons at Indian Queens

All Beginners Classes

  • Sat, 30th June, 3:40pmAgility: Beginners
  • Sat, 14th July, 3:40pmAgility: Beginners
  • Sat, 28th July, 3:40pmAgility: Beginners
  • Sat, 11th August, 3:40pmAgility: Beginners
  • Sat, 25th August,NO CLASS - Summer Break
  • Sat, 8th September, 3:40pmAgility: Beginners
  • Sat, 22nd September, 3:40pmAgility: Beginners
  • Sat, 6th October, 3:40pmAgility: Beginners
  • Sat, 20th October, 3:40pmAgility: Beginners
  • Sat, 3rd November,NO CLASS - Autumn Break
  • Sat, 17th November, 3:40pmAgility: Beginners
  • Sat, 1st December, 3:40pmAgility: Beginners
  • Sat, 15th December, 3:40pmAgility: Beginners
  • Sat, 29th December,NO CLASS - Christmas Break
AEC v1.0.4
All Intermediate Classes

  • Sat, 30th June, 2:50pmAgility: Intermediate
  • Sat, 14th July, 2:50pmAgility: Intermediate
  • Sat, 28th July, 2:50pmAgility: Intermediate
  • Sat, 11th August, 2:50pmAgility: Intermediate
  • Sat, 25th August,NO CLASS - Summer Break
  • Sat, 8th September, 2:50pmAgility: Intermediate
  • Sat, 22nd September, 2:50pmAgility: Intermediate
  • Sat, 6th October, 2:50pmAgility: Intermediate
  • Sat, 20th October, 2:50pmAgility: Intermediate
  • Sat, 3rd November,NO CLASS - Autumn Break
  • Sat, 17th November, 2:50pmAgility: Intermediate
  • Sat, 1st December, 2:50pmAgility: Intermediate
  • Sat, 15th December, 2:50pmAgility: Intermediate
  • Sat, 29th December,NO CLASS - Christmas Break
AEC v1.0.4
All Advanced Classes

  • Sat, 30th June, 1:30pmAgility: Advanced
  • Sat, 14th July, 1:30pmAgility: Advanced
  • Sat, 28th July, 1:30pmAgility: Advanced
  • Sat, 11th August, 1:30pmAgility: Advanced
  • Sat, 25th August,NO CLASS - Summer Break
  • Sat, 8th September, 1:30pmAgility: Advanced
  • Sat, 22nd September, 1:30pmAgility: Advanced
  • Sat, 6th October, 1:30pmAgility: Advanced
  • Sat, 20th October, 1:30pmAgility: Advanced
  • Sat, 3rd November,NO CLASS - Autumn Break
  • Sat, 17th November, 1:30pmAgility: Advanced
  • Sat, 1st December, 1:30pmAgility: Advanced
  • Sat, 15th December, 1:30pmAgility: Advanced
  • Sat, 29th December,NO CLASS - Christmas Break
AEC v1.0.4

©PAWS 4 FUN Cornwall. This site uses cookies. View Privacy & Cookies policy.